Iowa Corn Growers Association Corn Quiz Bowl


Iowa Corn Growers Association Corn Quiz Bowl

The Iowa Corn Growers Association sponsors a Corn Quiz Bowl each year for FFA chapters to participate in at the District FFA Convention. This event requires FFA members to think fast and answer a wide variety of questions concerning agricultural topics.

Nine chapters from the Northwest District were divided into three separate pools of competition. The winner of each pool advanced to the final round.

The South O'Brien team of Emily Chicoine, Arianna Frerk, Bryce Rasmussen, Jason Wittrock and Jack Farquhar won each of its rounds and was named the Champion Team.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 06/03/2020 21:05