O'Brien County's Bell-Times-Courier -




The Board of Directors of Community Cable Television Agency of O’Brien County met in regular session at the Sanborn office on Tues, Apr 21, 2020, at 7:00 A.M., with Steve Leng, Kelly O’Brien, Rodd Holtkamp, Larry Schwebach and Josh Rydberg. Others present: DJ Weber, Gary Lansink, Jaron Benz, Jim Zeutenhorst, Kelly Topp and Denny Logan.

Motion by O’Brien second by Rydberg to adopt the agenda. AYES: All. Motion carried.

Motion by Schwebach second by Holtkamp to approve the minutes of the Mar 17 regular session. AYES: All. Motion carried.

Motion by O’Brien second by...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020