O'Brien County's Bell-Times-Courier -

By Submitted 

South O'Brien FFA Chapter Places First at Spencer Chamber Of Commerce Ag Outlook


March 12, 2020

Jason Wittrock, Aidan Rehder, Jack Farquhar, Eric Mars, Bryce Rasmussen, Grant Wagner, Abigail Boardman

South O'Brien Chapter officers represented the chapter at the Spencer Chamber of Commerce Ag Outlook. Each year the Ag Outlook Committee requests that chapters submit a detailed summary of activities and what members have learned through their involvement. Area chapters are placed 1st through 3rd, plus honorable mentions. South O'Brien was honored to once again be named the 1st place chapter, with Okoboji 2nd and West Bend 3rd. This marks the 13th time South O'Brien has earned 1st place since the award was first presented 16 years ago.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 09/15/2020 06:35