O'Brien County's Bell-Times-Courier -

Louscher selected to IBCA All-Star Team


South O'Brien's Jackson Louscher has been chosen to participate in the Iowa Basketball Coaches Association All-Star games which will be held March 28. The IBCA recently released their All-Star boys and girls rosters for the Northwest, Northeast, Southwest and Southeast Regions.

Also named to the Northwest boys team were:

Bryce Coppack and Hunter Dekkers of West Sioux, Ryan Hurd of Cherokee, Matt Haken of George-Little Rock, Zane Neubaum of South Central Calhoun, Nate Reed of Sioux City North, Ben Thelander of Lawton-Bronson, Alex Van Kalsbeek of MOC-Floyd Valley and Daniel Wright of Sergean...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020