O'Brien County's Bell-Times-Courier -

Wolverines place 19 on Academic All-District list


November 14, 2019

A total of 19 students associated with the South O'Brien football program earned Academic All-District honors for the 2019 season. The entire Academic All-District list follows:

South O'Brien

Kanner Bauer, Sr., Sean Negus, Sr., Jackson Louscher, Sr., Case Moermond, Sr., Tate Johnson, Sr., Thomas Nelson, Sr., Zeke Lundquist, Sr., Caden Hale, Sr., Mason Warnke, Jr., Reid Nelson, Jr., Wyatt Harper, Jr., Micah Davis, Jr., Shara Wallin, Sr., Kirstin Wulf, Sr., Arianna Frerk, Sr., Emily Chicoine, Sr., Skye Rehder, Sr., Jaden Bobzein, Sr., Alexus Babb, Jr.


Gabe Clark, Sr., Tanner Eilts, Sr....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020