O'Brien County's Bell-Times-Courier -

Ten Wolverines earn All-District honors


November 14, 2019

Ten members of the district champ South O'Brien Wolverines received recognition as the 2019 Class A District 1 All-District Football Teams were released. In addition, the Wolverines' Mark Fuhrman was honored as the all-district head coach. On the all-district first team for South O'Brien were running back Tristan Wilson, linebackers Sean Negus and Matt Riedemann, defensive linemen Darien Keith and Zeke Lundquist and offensive lineman Noah Fuhrman. Second team selections for the Wolverines were defensive lineman Thomas Nelson and defensive back Kanner Bauer. Receiving honorable mention were...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020