O'Brien County's Bell-Times-Courier -

Wolverine duo gain all-conference baseball honors


August 8, 2019

Wolverine duo gain all-conference baseball honors

Two players from South O'Brien have been recognized as the 2019 War Eagle All-Conference Baseball team was announced. Taylor Steffens was named to the second team while Josh Johannsen received honorable mention. Steffens was a senior this past school year and Johannsen was a sophomore.

First Team

Blaine Harpenau, Spencer Schorg, Skyler Waldschmitt, Remsen St. Mary's; Hunter Dekkers, Chase Koopmans, Austin Wilbert, West Sioux; Blake Beller, Aiden Brock, Hinton; Tanner Schouten, Joseph Schoonhoven, Unity Christian; Nick Jacobs, Aaron Hartman, Akron-Westfield; Joel Johnson, Andrew Prescott, MM...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020