O'Brien County's Bell-Times-Courier -

NW District FFA Corn Quiz Bowl


Bryce Rasmussen, Jason Wittrock, Aidan Rehder, Abigail Boardman, Eric Mars.

The Iowa Corn Promotion Board hosted a Quiz Bowl at the NW District FFA Leadership Conference. The event began with twelve teams divided evenly into four groups, with the top four teams advancing to the final round. Teams answered questions related to the corn industry and general agriculture. The South O'Brien Team of Aidan Rehder, Bryce Rasmussen, Eric Mars, Abigail Boardman and Jason Wittrock won their first round and ended up placing 3rd overall.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019