O'Brien County's Bell-Times-Courier -

O'Brien County Pheasants Forever Banquet


April 18, 2019

The 2019 O'Brien County Pheasants Forever $1000 Scholarship Recipients were (in no particular order) Bryce Batien, Colton Meyer, Jordon Nieuwenhuis, Luke Jenness, Hunter Moos and Spencer Kuiper. The scholarship was open for all O'Brien county high school seniors. Photo by Vanessa Rohwer

Photos by Vanessa Rohwer

Pictured are the kids gun winners during the 2019 O'Brien County Pheasants Forever Annual Banquet held Saturday night, April 6th in Hartley. Photo by Vanessa Rohwer


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 10/14/2020 13:49