O'Brien County's Bell-Times-Courier -

By Submitted 

University of Iowa Fall 2018 Dean's List


February 14, 2019

IOWA CITY, IA (02/06/2019)-- Students named to the University of Iowa fall 2018 Dean’s List

• Drake Bechtel of Larrabee, IA (51029)

• Tayla Coady of Primghar, IA (51245)

• Samuel Nelson of Sutherland, IA (51058)

• Alex Rohwer of Sutherland, IA (51058)

Undergraduate students in the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, the College of Engineering, and the Tippie College of Business who achieve a grade point average of 3.50 or higher on 12 semester hours or more of UI graded course work during a given semester or summer session and who have no semester hours of I (incomplete) or O (n...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 11/16/2020 20:18