O'Brien County's Bell-Times-Courier -

TCA Regular Session


December 20, 2018

The Board of Directors of Community Cable Television Agency of O’Brien County met in regular session at the Sanborn office on Tues, Nov 20, 2018, at 7:00 A.M., with Steve Leng, Mike Otto, Kelly O’Brien, Rodd Holtkamp and Josh Rydberg. Others present: DJ Weber, Gary Lansink, Jaron Benz and Kelly Topp.

Motion by Holtkamp second by Otto to adopt the agenda. AYES: All. Motion carried.

Motion by O’Brien second by Holtkamp to approve the minutes of the Oct 16 regular session. AYES: All. Motion carried.

Motion by Holtkamp second by Rydberg to approve payment of bills presented. AYES: All. M...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020