O'Brien County's Bell-Times-Courier -

South O'Brien Cross Country Schedule

 

August 23, 2018



Thursday, Aug. 23, at Spencer Municipal Golf Course, 4:15

Thursday, Aug 30, at Milford (Woodlyn Hills Golf Course), 4:30

Tuesday, Sept. 4, at Sibley Golf and Country Club, 4:30

Saturday, Sept. 8, at Holstein Country Club, 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, Sept. 13, at Sioux Rapids (Little Sioux Country Club), 4:45

Tuesday, Sept. 18, at Sheldon Golf and Country Club, 5:00

Monday, Sept. 24, at Alta Golf and Country Club, 4:30

Tuesday, Oct. 2, at Kingsley (Brookside Golf Course), 4:30

Monday, Oct. 8, War Eagle Conf. Meet, at Marcus Community Golf Club, 4:30

Monday, Oct. 15, South O’Brien Meet, at Paullina Golf Club, 4:00

Thursday, Oct. 18, District Meet, TBA, 4:00

Saturday, Oct. 27, State Meet at Fort Dodge

 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 09/15/2020 12:38