O'Brien County's Bell-Times-Courier -

Primghar Jaycees Figure 8 Race Results


August 9, 2018

Joe Hunt, #57, won the Trophy Dash race on August 4, the last Trophy Dash of summer 2018. Photo by Shane D. Johnson.

Top 5 Points Standing Trophy Presenters

Taian Maris of Hartley

Camron Miller of Boyden

King Of The Hill Presenter

Caden Douma of Sanborn

A Feature Presenter

Karson Kelleher of Archer

Top Five Point Standing Winners

1st Place: Brandon Wilcox, #66

2nd Place: Chad Baatz, #78

3rd Place: Mike Draper, #27

4th Place: Joe Hunt, #57

5th Place: Chris Hunt, #47

Rookie of the Year

John Crowhurst, #15

Sportsman of the Year

Mike Draper, #27

King of the Hill Race Winner

Chad Baatz, #78

Heat 1

1. Brandon Cronin, # 89

2. Tim Miller, #41

3. Josh Rittenhouse, #98

Heat 2

1. Matt Schutze,#44

2. Cordell T...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020