O'Brien County's Bell-Times-Courier -

Paullina Planning and Zoning


August 9, 2018

Paullina Planning and Zoning Commission Minutes

July 30, 2018 , 7:30 P.M.

Present – Commission Members – Bruce Billick, Cindy Richer, Mike Hohbach, Shawn Puhrmann and Steven Nunley. Also present: Sandy Fritz, Dennis Werkmeister, Nelda Werkmeister and Mari Radtke.

Bruce Billick moved and Shawn Puhrmann seconded the motion to approve the agenda for July 30, 2018.

Mike Hohbach announced that this was the time and place set for a public hearing and meeting for the matter of the proposal to amend the city's zoning map from Agriculture (AG) to General Commercial (C-2) for 1.72 acres in the Pa...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 09/15/2020 15:48