O'Brien County's Bell-Times-Courier -

Law And Order



Zoe Lynn Koerselman, Boyden, Use of Electronic Device

Alberto F Tello, Hampton, Speeding

Kelly Leann Mohr, Lakeville, MN, Seatbelt Violation

Heidi Ann Schweitzer, Emmetsburg, Speeding

Kara Brooke Weddle, Alcester, SD, No Valid Drivers License

Magana Fredi, Worthington, MN, Speeding

Jesse Jay Rassel, Marcus, Seatbelt Violation

Robert Neil Warden, Brandon, SD, Speeding

Tyler Lee Techen, Ashton, Seatbelt Violation

Derek John Plagge, Primghar, Dark Window

John Cornelis Vanderhaag, Sanborn, Failure to Yield

Jereme David Fimrite, Sartell, MN, Speeding

Morgan Alicea Rosenboom, Boyden, Empl...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020