O'Brien County's Bell-Times-Courier -

Primghar Elementary Wax Museum


Shane D. Johnson

Mrs. Vaughan's 4th Grade Class (left to right): Front row: Clara Funk, Taylor Wohlert, Icziz Collins, Dani Hanson, Eliot Boardman, Bre Douglass Middle row: Ben Salazar, Camryn Strubbe, Lily Fisher, Austin Negus, Piper Steiner, Kenna Braunersrither, Kelsee Warnke, Avery Halverson Back row: Mrs. Vaughan, Tiffani Hoeck, Gabe Moermond, Brady Riedemann, Jaden Kreber, Logan Dau, Canaan Lepley, Conley Ginger, Andrew Odenbrett.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 09/13/2020 10:15