O'Brien County's Bell-Times-Courier -



April 26, 2018


The Board of Directors of Community Cable Television Agency of O’Brien County met in regular session at the Sanborn office on Tues, Apr 17, 2018, at 7:00 A.M., with Steve Leng, Mike Otto, Kelly O’Brien, Rodd Holtkamp and Josh Rydberg. Others present: DJ Weber, Gary Lansink, Terry Hilbert, Kelly Topp and Denny Logan.

Motion by O’Brien second by Holtkamp to adopt the agenda. AYES: All. Motion carried.

Motion by Holtkamp second by O’Brien to approve the minutes of the Mar 20 regular session. AYES: All. Motion carried.

Motion by Rydberg second by Holtkamp to approve payme...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 09/19/2020 14:28